Federally declared disaster areas where Disaster Relief, LLC is currently engaged.


North Carolina.png

Incident Period: SEptember 7 - September 29, 2018

North Carolina Counties declared disaster areas due to Hurricane Florence

Anson, Beaufort, Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Duplin, Greene, Harnett, Hoke, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Moore, New Hanover, Onslow, Orange, Pamlico, Pender, Pitt, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Union, Wayne, and Wilson

(Disaster Relief is helping in all Counties)

South Carolina.png

Incident Period: September 8 - October 8, 2018

South Carolina Counties declared disasters due to Hurricane Florence

Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, and Marlboro

(Disaster Relief is helping in all Counties)



Incident Period: October 7 - October 19, 2018

Florida Counties declared disasters due to Hurricane Michael

Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Taylor, Wakulla, and Washington

(Disaster Relief will be helping in all counties)

The Camp Fire

Camp Fire.png

Incident Period: November 8 -November 25, 2018

California Counties declared disasters as a result of the Camp Fire

Butte County

(Disaster Relief is helping in Butte County)

Alabama Severe Storms


Incident Period: March 3, 2019

Alabama Counties Declared Disasters:

Lee County

(Disaster Relief will be helping in Lee County)